Sayonara Sexy Sensei

“It’s the truth. You’re not my son. You never have been. You’re an orphan. Did you ever hear that word? You operated here today like one. I should have seen this coming. I should have known that under this all, these past years you’ve been building your hate for me piece by piece. I don’t even know who you are because you have none of me in you; you’re someone else’s. This anger, your maliciousness, backwards dealings with me. You’re an orphan from a basket in the middle of the desert. And I took you for no other reason than I needed a sweet face to buy land. Did you get that? Now you know. Look at me. You’re lower than a bastard. Mmm-hmm. You have none of me in you. You’re just a bastard from a basket.”

RESURRECTION OF THE TRUE RABBIT

prettyprophet: Despite this being the “last” chapter, we’re not done. Still gotta redo chapter three.

funny_bunny: Only then will we consider Sweet Body complete!

prettyprophet: We’re going to need hosting for the volume release because it’s big as a mother. So c’mon, give us the hook-ups.

funny_bunny: Hook a playa up!

prettyprophet: Fo sho. Peace.

Additional links:

On Mediafire
On Rapidshare

